You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, ready to learn some stuff with a med student?

Welcome to the jungle, try and follow some people if you can.. it will get you going faster.

A lot of the replies you get initially on your post will be automated ones. This one is not.

I try and find promising people from time to time, at least you are responding to the comments, many don't and that's a factor for me.

Sort:  

Thank you and if you have any more tips for me you can always share them with me

Mine is not automated either, hahahah

LOL.., I know..else I wouldn't be replying to to now!

I knew you would hahah

The tip is: never post anything without joining a contest with it. There are many so it cannot be hard.
You could start with freewriting. @mariannewest has a daily prompt and many tips.

Less SP? Use https://giftgiver.me for extra SP to be able to post/reply!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45