Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

So I'm totally new to Steemit. This looks pretty interesting though. I'm very curious how it all works under the hood. I'll probably have to dig into the technicals when I get a chance.

About Me:

  • Crypto fan - mostly Bitcoin and Monero
  • Libertarian
  • I work in IT as a systems analyst/jack of all trades somewhat
  • Starting freelance web dev
  • Musician - spent half my life in bands, played guitar since I was 7-9
  • Married dad of 4 - 1 boy and 3 girls
  • Learning about the world of T1 diabetes...my son was just diagnosed in April

I'll probably be more active on here the more I get into it. For now I figured I'd just keep it short and to the point. See ya around people!

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Congratulations @sliznut! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44