I am the Slim Whale, a small bot with big dreams

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, I want to introduce this new project I have been working, @slimwhale. I am @prometheus21 and I have been with this platform for only about two months. I love steem and steemit and I have enjoyed sharing content here, but getting your post noticed is no easy task, hence I have been using voting bots more or less every day since getting here. It has been kind of a wild ride, ever since discovering this platform. Almost every day I have learned something new, I have experimented with many things and I have decided that my next step in this journey will be Slim Whale.

whale-2221304_640.png

This is a bot based on the postpromoter open source project and it is hosted in the Google Cloud. Currently, I am offering up upvotes worth approximately $0.08 SBD every 2.4 hours. The minimum bid is 0.02 SBD/STEEM and the more you bid the larger slice of the pie you get. I only upvote posts that are less than 3.5 days old. You can transfer the funds directly, using your wallet and the post link in the memo, or use @yabapmatt great tool, https://steembottracker.com!!!

Let's grow together (get fat, haha), and delegate some SP to @slimwhale. This will generate an estimated 20% yearly extra income (paid in Steem Dollars). So how do you do that? Visit https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html, type in your username in the Delegator input field and then select the amound of SP you wish to invest. Using the same tool, you can then remove your delegation, if you believe you are not getting the most out of your SP. If you delegate your SP to me, you'll then get daily payouts in SBD (Steem Dollars) directly into your Steem wallet (the one you delegate your SP from).

I look forward to reading your feedback and don't forget to use @slimwhale to promote your quality content! The bot automatically refunds invalid bids. If for some reason the bot misses bids, or if there is a problem with the hosting, I will manually refund your bids!!

Important update regarding delegations: @slimwhale will offer a 95% return after each bidding round, proportional to your investment. More details to come in a future post.
Source

Whale Thumbnail

Sort:  

hello whale

Can you help me a little with Upvote? @sephiroth

@sephiroth you have a big heart, I'm sure :)

Hello to you too ! :)

Hello @sephiroth
How are you

it worked great for me! I enjoyed using a smaller upvote service just to get a few upvotes on a new friends posts

I found you on @yabapmatt 's amazing service https://steembottracker.com!!!

Thank you for using @slimwhale!


Welcome to Steemit @slimwhale!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your warm welcome @introbot!

ok i will trust this one;

welcome to steemit slimwhale

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Good luck with your project.
I believe bots are a must and every new one is good news.

Indeed they are. There is still room for plenty of new ones

Nice project sir, we think this can go a long way in helping so many people. Cheers to that

Good luck with your project.

hi slimwhale today i first time try your bot this is the result :-(

Voting bots do not guarantee a profit. You received a slice of the vote, proportional to the amount of the bid. That particular voting round had a negative ROI, meaning everyone who bid made a small loss. Make sure you understand how bots work before bidding, and more importantly, before you leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31