Sort:  

Didn't that make it obvious it wasn't serious?

Yes I am 100% for real and my boobs are all only natural 2 unless I get to Brazil - plz folow me I need your love

OMG, I just can't anymore.................hahahaha

@SherlockHolmes where are you? lol

Satire...

satire doesn't try and pass itself off as a large chested/beautiful woman to get upvotes. There was nothing anywhere within this post to indicate that it was satire. Good satire has a purpose; a target. I could identify NEITHER within this post, I had only seen someone posting with the "IntroduceYourself" tag, when CLEARLY this user is not new, nor is the user the person they are trying to pretend to be via the photos and accompanying text.

The OP should have posted links to websites, including, but not limited to sources for the images and perhaps the intended target of the satire. This is obfuscation, and preying on gullibility for upvotes/$$$. The other thing that should have been done is proper use of tags.

Would you like to co-author some posts with me?

You are my target audience, but I see now that I just can't do this shit alone...

It'd be different if you replied to some of these comments welcoming you to Steem, and you told them "Hey, I'm not new, but I'm not a complete fraud, either, so 'disclaimer: this is just for kicks.'"

"Hey, I'm not new, but I'm not a complete fraud, either, so 'disclaimer: this is just for kicks.'"

i am for real and i have the biggest boobs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60