You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Skytronia Nikau, I joined Steemit to help those on a limited budget to profit from Cryptocurrencies, to share my rich and vibrant culture and my love for music and dance! Hello Steemit!

Thank you for reading. I'm happy that you are happy with the sharing of both my thoughts and photos. I've just got back from reading one of your post and I found it incredibly enlightening. I will follow you and any of your future post as I believe your life insights will be of immense benefit to me. I hope I can provide to you the same in kind. All the best. Once again thanks.
PS. I have always been most fortunate in that I have always meet people who are wonderful in every aspect of the word.....I get a strong sense of that with you.

Sort:  

Thank you, skytronia, the feeling is mutual :)

Take care

Thank you too. Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63