Hi I'm Skytronia Nikau, I joined Steemit to help those on a limited budget to profit from Cryptocurrencies, to share my rich and vibrant culture and my love for music and dance! Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26638290_1515649028554797_636111311_n.jpg

Hello! My name is Skytronia Nikau. I joined Steemit a month or so ago specifically to help those who are on a limited budget to make a profit on Cryptocurrencies. I have often been asked why have I joined Steemit? Am I in it to make money? The answer is no! I have plenty of money. So why am I on Steemit? Because I truly believe I can help those who need it!
In a general sense my posts will center around providing people with content that helps you to profit considerably with the minimum of investment. Providing my readers with my analysis of coins to watch out for into the future. How to invest, best strategies to employ long term. I hope to build a community based on shared trust where looking after each other is more important than just the money. I will be making a concerted effort to provide you with the best available information and giving to you, the best of me.
I have always traded in something and always had a natural ability to buy something cheap and sell at its actual price. Two examples early last year, I wanted to prove that with only $200 I could buy a set of great quality golf clubs,bag,trundler,balls and accessories and in the end make a profit so that in fact the actual cost of the clubs etc will cost me virtually nothing! Did the same with a stereo system set up, it in the end cost me nothing! What was the key in both of the above examples? PATIENCE!
I am hoping to pass on my own experiences in life in general. How to negotiate a cheaper buying price for a car as example. How to not waste money on frivolous items. I have now reached a point in my life where material things hold less value for me and that the things that are truly valuable to me are 1. Family and friends. 2. The creation of wonderful memories involving both family and friends. 3. The time that I get to spend with family and friends. 4. Unconditional love and I should actually have God in there firstly.

In the last 5 months I have turned an initial investment of $3500 into $21500 by trading coins with minimal risk. It is the minimal risk aspect that I employed which maybe of more benefit to those on a limited budget.

26648598_1515648551888178_2032042548_n.jpg

26648333_1515648901888143_581276144_n.jpg

26697048_1515651581887875_244617887_n.jpg

I also wanted to share my rich and vibrant Cook Islands culture,food and travels. Also wanted to share my New Zealand Maori culture as well, as my cultures and history hold a special place in my heart as this will always give a person a strong sense of themselves, where they have been and where they are going!

id1695pic1.jpg

![Cook-Islands-Culture-Aitutaki-1020px.jpg]

()

CookIslands_location_transport1-767x384.jpg

2d5a47a217e0eb05ba004fc4c306fb61--hawaiian-costumes-hawaiian-dancers.jpg
alami stock photo
traditional-polynesian-dancer-on-rarotonga-in-the-cook-islands-in-C0C5DA.jpg

d972171fbf009fccb1ba868865f70e5e--tahitian-women-tahitian-costumes.jpg

I have always had great fortune.I have been truly blessed, as I am a citizen of two wonderful Countries, The Cook Islands and New Zealand. I now life in Australia, Brisbane south, 25 minutes from the Gold Coast and an hour and half from the spectacular Sunshine Coast to the North. I also want to share the absolute beauty of this utterly fantastic Country that I now call home. Australia is a truly stunning place. So expect photographs that I will take personally to upload and post to my page.

snapper-rocks-gold-coast-surfing.jpg

unique_neighbourhoods_header.jpg

slide_1.jpg

Finally I wanted to share with you my absolute love of music and my joy of dance in all of its forms!

imageswe (1).jpg

images.jpg

So I hope you can join me on this fantastic journey that we call life! I look forward to sharing my articles with you all. I will be reserving a portion of my earning for charities. Specifically the Salvation Army and Canteen Cancer Foundation.

Peace to you all, with all my heart and soul, thank you so much for reading my post!
God bless!

Sort:  

We welcome you to this wonderful platform! For sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Thank you so very much. I am certain I will enjoy my stay here. I will be following you and will be certain to check out any future post of yours. Thanks once again!

welcome

Thank you so very much. The cartoon is fantastic!

thank you, it took forever to do, i thought when I was doing it I needed like 50 pictures, but when I used the gif builder and uploaded them, it turned out i only needed 3 images, it took mme hours to draw emm as well, lol. thanks for the up vote as well, I appreachate it. :)

Absolutely love it! I do appreciate the effort that you put into it, it's amazing!

Awesome post welcome to steemit looking forward to reading some of your post you have some very beautiful pictures of your home country I sure hope to visit those beautiful places one day and look forward to learning some of your trading techniques thanks and God bless

Thank you so much for such a warm welcome. I truly do wish that you do visit these beautiful places and I will post how I trade my coins in the near future. Thanks once again for viewing my post and God bless to you.

This post has received a 1.13 % upvote from thanks to: @skytronia.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

That's a generous mindset. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and those nice pictures.

All the best :)

Thank you for reading. I'm happy that you are happy with the sharing of both my thoughts and photos. I've just got back from reading one of your post and I found it incredibly enlightening. I will follow you and any of your future post as I believe your life insights will be of immense benefit to me. I hope I can provide to you the same in kind. All the best. Once again thanks.
PS. I have always been most fortunate in that I have always meet people who are wonderful in every aspect of the word.....I get a strong sense of that with you.

Thank you, skytronia, the feeling is mutual :)

Take care

Thank you too. Be well

Welcome to Steemit Cook Islands look great

Follow me on Steemit for Bitcoin, ICO crypto advice

Nick
Certified Bitcoin Professional

For sure. Thanks for the welcome and I will certainly be following your post.

Nice to meet you. I’m also a crypto trader. I look forward to discussing trading.

For sure and it's my pleasure to met you!

You got a 0.44% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @skytronia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69