You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Skytronia Nikau, I joined Steemit to help those on a limited budget to profit from Cryptocurrencies, to share my rich and vibrant culture and my love for music and dance! Hello Steemit!

Awesome post welcome to steemit looking forward to reading some of your post you have some very beautiful pictures of your home country I sure hope to visit those beautiful places one day and look forward to learning some of your trading techniques thanks and God bless

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a warm welcome. I truly do wish that you do visit these beautiful places and I will post how I trade my coins in the near future. Thanks once again for viewing my post and God bless to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69