Hi My Name is Skypanther: Author of Is Your Pain a Pain the Butt?

I am, like all Steemos very Excited to be here ...doing my homework reviewing training videos and posting to find new Affiliates on Instagram has been my addiction the last few days - I was feeling incomplete without some knowledge of where things are - It was like your first day on the job - seeing a lot of comments and likes has been heart-warming, to say the least , but has your own experience been similar in anyway to mine?
smart-ass-kid

I am a graphic designer and a serial entrepreneur with focused interest in mobile marketing using the medium of social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, etc. And I'm always excited to be connected with like minds who are part of the paradigm shift.

With a particular reference to Instagram - which accounts I opened in beginning of May 2016, I decide to go cold turkey - get followers through learning the social behavior of hashtags categories. Implementing some of what learned has helped me to increase my followers on a daily basis just following only 30 in all.

What I have discovered is that, contributing original graphics and using selected Influencers' hashtags like #millennials, #swag, etc. coupled with my unique graphics boost my followers on a daily basis as well as my influence.

Any time you're on Instagram, please feel free to make a detour to check me out and pleassse let me know that you are a Steemo Tribesman or woman skypanther Thnx

Sort:  

What is Bruce Lee's favorite drink? -WATAAAAARR!

Congratulations @skypanther! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Act with kindness, but do not expect gratitude.

@confucius Thanks for the comments ...you didn't expect gratitude, but am grateful.

Great post!

Congratulations @skypanther! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@skypanther you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @skypanther! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36