Hi steemit....who am I? proudly Nigerian, charismatic and dynamic ...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DEXATI20170930223949.pngMy name is Mathew. I just joined steemit and it's a great pleasure to find myself here. It's a wonderful platform to network with great minds and build wonderful relationships together.
I will be looking forward to seeing how we can make steemit work more efficiently and effectively in terms of proffering solutions to every need because it's all about our community, so let's join hands and build together.

You can follow me @skymath01. You will always be updated on my motivational posts to help you stay on track as we begin the life's journey together.

Yours are wonderful feats in life..

Great to meet you all. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome! I'm new here myself. Looking forward to seeing how this thing works! Give me a follow and I'll follow in return.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will like it here :) upvoted!

Welcome to steemit.
May you have a great stay here.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Keep it up! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Here's an upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66