Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1503816440618.jpg
So I'm new to Steemit. Didn't know Steemit until @iksilva mentioned it. Signed up and now it's time to introduce myself here

I am Benjamin Solomon a sole lover of God,on fire for Him...love swimming( tilipia as am known),feeds more on songs than food(GOSPEL ),loves wrestling and [email protected]/Benjamin Dogbey

We August borns need to have our personal space. Since we are very private people, we prefer to have our “me-time.” we don’t open up that easily either if we do, it is only to the people we are really close to or trust. Believe it or not, we get quite anxious if someone makes eye contact with us, and there will be a possibility that we might avoid you.
We can’t let you go off without having the last word, we are too stubborn for that. If you ever go into an argument with us, don’t even bother trying to win. You won’t. Just give up already. And thenice part is we are ALWAYS right! And the smug look on our face when we say ‘I told you so,’ is just very annoying.LOL..

Why I joined steemit

  • to share my life's moments and stories
  • to learn about the world around me
  • to offer knowledge and also gain knowledge
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro
Enjoy your time here

Great to have you here, Benjamin aka God lover! You seem an interesting personality and you can trust me hehe :) Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello Benjamin. It's so good to have you here on steemit. It is a medium for fulfilment of dreams and aspirations.

You are welcome...

Welcome You will have a great time on Steemit! you got my upvote boy.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62