You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A million HELLOs to everyone!!! First Timer here on Steemit, I want to expand my knowledge about this new platform with you guys! Steemit caught my attention!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find your way around in these beggining days. My advice to you it to network and comment lots, that way you make friends, and money I guess too.

I also like chess and gardening, but money and math make no sense to me at all haha. History and biology come to me easier.

Also, your curves are beautiful yo. Super cute!

Sort:  

haha thanks @skycae. Well Im now starting to get away from Math. Sucks a bit. lol

run away fast >.< Haha, jk, some people like it. its not my jam though. Can't wait to get to know you and witness your journey on here! If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Very nice @skycae and glad to see a welcomer that reads and is sincere and helpful! Cheers to you :)

thanks yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51