You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace yourself - Manga Artist is coming! (sorry for the bad joke :D)

Hey and welcome to Steemit. Those are some amazing pieces of artwork. I'm pretty sure there is a whole community of other artists like you here on Steemit, so you're in the right place.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the resteem and the friendly words! 😊
Yes you are right, there are actually great artists on every platform but it's not always easy to find them. I'm sure that I'm at least going to stumble over some other great profiles during the next weeks when I'm getting used to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52