Newbie Resteem Initiative #newbieresteemday - Day 3


I have been on Steemit for a couple of months now and it has been a learning curve. Through this platform I have met up several times with @mudcat36 and had some great days out in good company. Well when he gave me a call and said I needed to get back online and have a look at the 'Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative' I knew that something interesting was going on. From looking at his initiative, I had no idea it would take off so much. Having met the man in person I know he is very active in the local community in our county and in truth him doing the same here on Steemit should not have taken me by surprise. Having browsed through a movement which seems to have exploded I can say that I fully support this initiative.

To show my commitment to this enterprise I have decided not to just a have a newbie resteem day but I will make this my #newbieresteemweek.

So if you're new to the platform and want to get some more recognition, simply send me a comment with a link to your post and I will resteem every person who requests it. I will also be resteeming any valid content from people with a lower ranking and still trying to get heard. From what I agreed with @mudcat36 over the phone we will also be trading resteems, so if over the next week I have resteemed your write up then he will resteem your write up as well.

That's it folks, this is my opportunity to support both the new comers to this platform, help Steemit grow and support @mudcat36 for being such a stand up guy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @skunkape30uk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Cheers mate. I've been off line over the weekend ( i work in a bar) but I'm back on tonight and cracking on with the #newbieresteemday cause.

awesome mate! Always like to see my buddies out here helping the newbies :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hi @skunkape30uk, I am a supporter of #newbieresteemday as well. Will like your help to resteem my article on one of Singapore's dying trade. Much thanks!

https://steemit.com/teamsingapore/@culgin/singapore-stories-is-wet-market-a-dying-business-in-singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56