You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit people, let's waste some time together...

Hey Agata... I hope you will not turn us to some kind of experiment group, right?
Now time concepts differ throughout (pre)history, cultures and scope. The more one learns about them, it is easier to understand how past, current and perhaps future communities will prioritize tasks of any kind, and as a derivative "wasting time" will be constantly redefined.
Bitshares - OpenLedger and any other project built upon it, is a project that holds a lot of potential if handled correctly, I think.
Regards!

Sort:  

No, I wouldn't like to treat you as experiment. Actually, being here is an experiment for me, because it's the first time I share my thoughts on the internet. Thank you for your warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32