Hello world ! I LOVE STEEMit COMMUNITY. together make it bettersteemCreated with Sketch.

How to be successful in this great community ?

At first let Steemit be successful
then you can be successful on Steemit


How to success ? get more votes and comments, followers 

 simplify it, post good content, interact with people by commenting on their posts, if possible invest in Steem power.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Hii @skorpion Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

thank you @adeba, you have amazing blog

This is a nice if short introduction to how to get successful. :c)

In my opinion an important first step is to develop a personal brand. This will attract some kinds of followers naturally. Try to avoid 'follow for follow' - they look pretty but aren't necessarily effective.

Quality over quantity on all kinds of interactions. :c)

Since you're relatively new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

yes agree with you, it's same "high quality content"

Welcome here Skorpion !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

yes, already following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44