SkittleFizz: An Introduction (Cringe Induced Meltdown @ T-Mobile)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I'm not gonna lie. I've had this account for months. And I've patted myself on the back about it frequently.
I've fancied myself quite the badass, all ahead of the curve & that!

I've preached at friends & family about all this.....but why didn't I actually ever post anything myself?
Maybe it's because I really didn't know exactly what was going on here....and I still don't really.
BUT I do know its a creative hub free from all the poppycock plaguing Youtube these days.

To be honest with you, I was going to just quietly post a few Memes & maybe GIFs to start with perhaps. To sort of feel out this place a bit first. I wasn't going to do a bloggy type post.....but fuck it.
Let's throw caution to the wind and dive in carefully, feet first.

This Video I'm sharing with you today is basically a depiction of the violent allergic reaction that took place inside my mind as I watched the original T-Mobile Superbowl Commercial. Which needless to say, was dreadful.
(Original Commercial Below)
(

)

(

)
I should really thank T-Mobile though for making me cringe so hard that I NEEDED to purge this all out into the open.
But something tells me that they already congratulate themselves quite frequently internally. Most likely as a matter of policy, outlined on a big pink poster that hangs proudly in the HR department.

Nonetheless, I hope you've enjoyed my nervous breakdown in a conveniently wrapped video format (if I do say so myself). I'm sure i'll be posting more now that I've broken the seal.

In the meantime, if somebody could link me to like an all encompassing, big picture type vibe explanation of this DTube/Steemit place that'd be phenomenal!

#NoMoreCoporateCringe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Welcome to this great community and I hope your time here is a wonderful one!giphy-downsized (5).gif

You are too kind skytronia!
While I have you here, any hot tips on the simplest IOS cryptowallet?
So far I've been using Bread

I've used much older wallets and pretty much kept them separate. Wouldn't know which are the best ones. I know this is not helpful.

Hahaha nah all good, was just trying to bait a conversation here to be honest. Thanks for playing :)

You are most welcome

Loading...

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Say! That sounds swell! Consider yourself followed Maxidigi! (As it pertains to blogging)

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome Skittle. I'm new on here also (today is my first day)!

That video was horrid, nothing like a corporation trying to play on your heartstrings to make a profit. I personally thought the Martin Luther King Jr. speech in the Ram commercial was the worst (and I own a Ram truck).

Couldn't agree with you more! What's disturbing about the Ram ad is the Martin Luther King Jr Estate had to have licensed it....although they same could be said about Nirvana's "All Apologies" (Even if it was just a cover from the Montage of Heck documentary).

Good Luck on Steemit, I'll check out your page now.

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.

I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site with the following address.
https://aethia.co/welcome/dpIeEvqWKE5Lj9DvrdYs8kRh17HCcMta

You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

Nice to meet you
Dear.@skittlefizz
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@skittlefizz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50