Introducing myself to the Steemit community

Hello, fellow Steemit users! My name is Juan Carlos Benjumea Grajales, I’m a 35 years old dentist living in Caracas, Venezuela. I was born in Medellín, Colombia, but my parents moved to Caracas about 20 years ago. I’m an easy going person, no drama at all. My main hobbies? Retro gaming/collecting, reading, and listening to music.

I´m the one in the middle ;) sharing some vodka with some old friends!

I still have a LOT to learn about cryptocurrency, but my old friend Gabox has given me the basics, and invited me to join Steemit! He told me about the awesome community, the chances to practice English, making new friends and post content about the subjects we like! I hope to have the opportunity to share experiences and information with people in this great community, and get cryptocoins on the way! Thanks a lot for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @skinnzero68! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Juan Carlos welcome to steemit! there is a lot of fun and things to learn here. I wish you good luck!

thanks a lot buddy! same to you!

Welcome Juan :-) you just have a new follower

AWESOME! thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem @skinnzero68 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks a lot! I will do the same!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

let´s hope we can share knowledge so we can leave behind the newbie status

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @skinnzero68. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

great! followed and upvoted you :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

A new Steemian :-) hello @skinnzero68 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

great bro! following you as well

welcome to steemit @skinzero68
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41