My "Hi!" to Steemit community!

Hello, everybody!

As you already guess, I’m a newbie on Steemit.

And let's get acquainted! =)
I’m not good at telling stories about myself, but anyway I'll try! =)

My name is Julia and I’m an artist! I’m self-taught and haven’t any art education. Everything in drawing I achieve by myself, and I continue to improve my drawing skill =) My works are sketches and paintings.

HB.jpg

red forest.jpg

They are digital mainly, but sometimes I take real brush and watercolors and start creating something. It’s relaxing me.

Daynight tree.jpg

Well… what else… I love animals and have two cute, kind and smart dogs (shih-tzu) with a capricious character. =)

IMG_20170817_150103-2.jpg

Also, I make jewelry from resin and real flowers and I adore knitting! I’m tea and coffee lover =D

So, why do I decided to come to Steemit, you maybe ask! I’m going to improve my skill and my artworks and make my art better and more exciting. Who knows, maybe I’ll even meet new pieces of inspiration! I’m always opened to new ideas. So it’ll be great to hear your opinion about any of my works I'll going to show. =) I feel that I can meet really interesting people here. By the way, English is not my primary language.

Well! Nice to meet all of you!

Thank you for reading! <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sketchgirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Julia, welcome to Steem! :-)

Nice skills, pretty sure you'll do well here... :-P

Sounds inspiring! ;) Thank you very much!

You got my mum's name. Welcome to the steemit platform. ;-)

Wow, what a coincidence! =) Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @sketchgirl, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit

welcome Sketchgirl to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Good to have you here @sketchgirl to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you reward for passion

Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.
With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Very interesting! I noticed that you joined recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43