#Introducing myself....I'm Abhijeet from India...looking forward to success here..!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemitian friends!!
It would be amazing for me to being with you...
I know I'm late about 1 year+ when it launched.., but it stills ok..

I love the technology and and being smart...
I will make blog on tech related.... so keep in touch

Need your support and guidance to success here

Your friend and new comer
Abhijit
@sk9988

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit SK , greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso

I hope you are spending good time here...

Nice post

Nice

Welcome to Steem @sk9988 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

THANKS

Welcome to Steem Abhijeet! keep things coming.

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @sk9988, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

welcome to the Steemit world @kobicohen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72