Hi Steemit, a little introduction of myself. English/Spanish

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! / Hola Steemit!

Hi, my name is Santiago De Sousa, a few months ago a friend of mine started posting content in this web site so I decided to check it out, when I first entered the web site what I saw was a great variety of content and lot of support from users to other users like me, so I decided to make this post to let you know a little about me, start sharing my content and support the community.

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hola, mi nombre es Santiago De Sousa, hace unos cuantos meses unos amigos empezaron a utilizar este sitio web así que decidí echarle un vistazo y al ver la gran variedad de contenido y el apoyo que ofrecen los otros usuarios a personas nuevas como yo, he decidido hacer esta publicación para que me conozcan un poco, comenzar a compartir mi contenido y apoyar a la comunidad. 

About me / Acerca de mi

I am 16 years old and I live in Venezuela, a country that is going through the worst of its times which every venezuelan wants to be ended, to become the wonderful country that once was and was planned to be. Currently I am studying my last year at school to then go to college. I have not decided yet the career I want to study at college and I still dont know what am I going to do with my life.

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tengo 16 años y vivo en Venezuela, un país que está pasando por el peor de sus tiempos el cual todos los venezolanos deseamos que termine para volver a ser el grandioso país que alguna vez fue y tenía planeado ser. Actualmente estoy cursando el último año del colegio para luego ingresar a una universidad. Todavía no he decidido que carrera voy a estudiar en la universidad y tampoco sé que voy a hacer con mi vida.  

What am i going to post? / ¿Que voy a publicar?

I am going to post things related to what I like and am interested on, like video games, photography, music, art, soccer, technology, cinema and maybe other things I like in the future.

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voy publicar cosas relacionadas con lo que me gusta y lo que me interesa como videojuegos, fotografía, música, arte, futbol, tecnología, cine y tal vez otras cosas que me gusten en un futuro.


Thank you for your time, have a nice day! ;)

--------------------------------------------------------

Gracias por tu tiempo, que tengas un buen día! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Thanks! Of course I will!

I guess you are one of the youngers around here - so take care ;)

I will, thank you ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @sjdsr how are you today? Glad you tried to be a part of this awesome community. I am hoping that you will be able to accomplish the things that you want to achieve. =)
See you around and take care! =)


Welcome to Steem @sjdsr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the support!

Bienvenido a steemit, espero que la pases bien

Muchisimas gracias!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @sjdsr

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma 😂
Espero que te vaya bien.

Gracias compañero!

Welcome to steemit:)
Have a wonderful time here.
Cheers

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit hope you're enjoying it here

Thanks, I am enjoying it very much so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25