You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me publishing my first story on Steemit! [Thank you for this amazing opportunity]

I LOVE the excited expression on the kids' faces! I am also interested in learning more about the new technologies being developed (e.g, AI, machine learning, blockchain) and am following you in the hope of learning more about these topics. I also like your writing style - clear and warm at the same time!

I also like your emphasis that this place is about humans connecting with each other. Way to go, @ronni!

Sort:  

Thank you very much sizzlingmonkeys :) getting read and encouraged really means a lot to me.

I will certainly try to write some tech stories in the future. I do not see you in my followers list though, but I guess that is just a matter of Steemit being slow to update it.

Thank you for your words of praise on my writing style. English is not my native language so naturally it is great to hear that it is readable :)

Take care and talk to you later
ronni

Thanks for pointing that out. I'm still trying to figure out how Steemit works - let me try following you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65