Me, Acehnese in Wuhan | 印尼在武汉的我

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear everyone,
This is me who was born in Aceh - Sumatra and now live in Wuhan - China

image

It's nice to be with you here and share the nicest moment of me.

I am Siti Zulaikha, a proud wife of @karamullah. Both of us come from the same province of Indonesia, Aceh. In this two years with him I mostly have wonderful trip to any places.

image

Despite now I am studing my master program in China, but I still make time to have some trips with my friends and I hope one day I can have a awesome time in traveling.

image

I know steemit from Acehnese steemian like @vannour @jumaidafajar @teukumukhlis @anwarabdullah and also @karamullah

Have a nice day everyone. Hope to know each other in this amazing steemit.

大家好,
这是于亚齐出生而近日于武汉生活的我。
和你们这儿在一起是愉快情感的一刻。

image

我叫张亚迪,一个很勇敢的男人两年前嫁了我。从那时候开始我生活就更丰富了,去旅游往往成了我们最喜欢度假的一种方式了。

image

虽说我现在在中国读硕士,但我也坚持安排时间和朋友们去一趟旅游。我也希望有一天可以可我丈夫或者和你们一起享受旅游的经历。

Sort:  

Hello~
Nice to meet you here, Dinda~

Welcome @situzulaikha
Upvote and Folback
Thanks you .

Thanks for welcoming and having a look.

Congratulations @sitizulaikha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Selamat bergabung

Hi Siti. Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.

Hi to u too~
Yup this is an awsome community i think. So happy to be here and thank you so much for welcoming.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the pool, stay and enjoy the community..
regard
@rayfa

There's Eiffel in Wuhan?
Btw welcome, still new in steemit like you sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47