You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my name is Kelvin and I'm bumming around till my next job starts.

Welcome to Steemit @kelvc!

Have fun on your trip to Bangkok soon! I've been to Bangkok a couple of times myself, it's a very exciting city with great foods and lots of culture.
I'm sure it will be an amazing trip!

Sort:  

Haha this works as a great welcome - nice one dude :)

😬 glad you like it!

thank you. any tips ?

Don't be afraid to try the many food stalls in the streets, visit the king's palace but beware the clothing rules, if you want to splurge check out the restaurant of the oriental cooking school..
and you can use the shuttle boats of the big hotels to travel easily across the river!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55