Introducing myself, i'am sirluvtyjoe.

15067875543521292928405.jpg I amcoming from Nigeria, a final year Petroleum and Gas Engineering student at university of Port Harcourt, choba Rivers state Nigeria. My own philosophy in life is using what am good at to make life better for people around me. I love being practical in everything am doing, I like venturing from known to the unknown. Being someone's success story is always beneficial to me, I know an individual cannot change the world, but I believe, together we can make the world a better place. I was introduce to steemit by @wyxlight and my boss @ejemai and I'm currently at @stach. Steeming my brain to freedom.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit be happy :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Congratulations @sirluvtyjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit guys

Yoyoyo! Your account was recently created so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @sirluvtyjoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit community. You will feel at home here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66