You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satirical columnist getting steemed up!

OMG you are Australian!! Trafalgar - would you consider being our 'Whale Mentor' at 'Team Australia'...

https://steemit.com/australia/@sirknight/a-call-out-to-all-australian-steemians-please-raise-your-hand

SirKnight.

Sort:  

I said hi in the post
I'm not too sure if I can do a mentor thing, I'm quite busy irl and i'm a very slow writer on here, but I can probably throw out some votes to good aussie authors :)

Terrific - thanks Trafalgar - instead of promoting you as our Aussie Whale Mentor - I will call you our 'Aussie Whale Sponsor' (or similar) - 'proudly supporting good Aussie authors'. Another matter - are you looking for witness votes? SK.

I'm not running for witness, it'll be pretty greedy of me to want everything
I got lucky with the investment and honestly enjoy posting a bit of comedy, or at least attempts at comedy on here, I don't post more than once every 2 days (unless it's a contest), to leave some in the rewards pool for others

I honestly don't think I can be a responsible witness on top of trying to put out decent quality posts and curating with a reasonable effort

Understood T - just checking - would have promoted you if you for this if you wanted.

I enjoyed your post yesterday on 'Is the world becoming more violent?'. I might debate your conclusion if you took a mere 50 year time frame though - but if you look at the full history of mankind - you are most certainly correct. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77