You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A curious presentation about myself. Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Marinesb. You are the second person from Venezuela to introduce themselves in the past hour. Curious - how is life there at the moment? This knight has heard you guys are doing it tough.

SirKnight

Sort:  

Hello @sirknight , the truth is we're going through a very difficult time in our country, especially young people who want to dream and want to move forward. Probably in other publications I will tell you about my country, but not only the negative things, that everyone has a wonderful country. I hope you follow me so you can find out more about Venezuela. Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47