A curious presentation about myself. Hi Steemit!

Hello friends, this is my first publication in this social network. I came to her thanks to @frankjavier (friend and former co-worker, who convinced me to join this world) and after several days of waiting for the confirmation of the account, here I am! :)



I'm maracucha, that is, I was born and grew up in the most “vergataria” city in the world: Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela. For having been born in this beautiful and warm land (the thermal sensation can reach past 40º on any day of the year), I am regionalist, faithful believer to the Chinita (Virgin of Chiquinquirá, Patron of the Zulianos), admirer of the Bridge Over the Lake of Maracaibo, fan of many zulian groups (especially Guaco, Caibo and gaita’s groups), and obviously, I do not speak to anyone about "tú", but about "vos". I’m a zulian food lover, por example: patacones, pastelitos, tequeyoyos, etc.



  

I'm 22 years old and my profession is a civil engineer. I'm currently working in a consulting firm which provides services to the largest and most important oil company in Venezuela, as well as to other international companies in the same field. I love my career and I'm passionate about learning new things about it and many other topics every day, since I consider myself a curious and innovative person.

He hoped that you would like my presentation, and the content of my future publications will be of interest to you. See you around :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Marinesb. You are the second person from Venezuela to introduce themselves in the past hour. Curious - how is life there at the moment? This knight has heard you guys are doing it tough.

SirKnight

Hello @sirknight , the truth is we're going through a very difficult time in our country, especially young people who want to dream and want to move forward. Probably in other publications I will tell you about my country, but not only the negative things, that everyone has a wonderful country. I hope you follow me so you can find out more about Venezuela. Thank you :D

welcome to steemit!

thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit! Followed you

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward for your future posts. See you around indeed. :)

hi, thank you :)

Water is life.

Hello, MarinesB, and Welcome to Steemit.

That's a very nice concise intro. I hope your future posts are as interesting and informative.

Below are a few points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

That's helpful information for everyone; not just beginners. :)
Thank you!

Hello @majes.tytyty , thank you very much for your advice, they took them into account for my next publications :D

Hi @marinesb... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Helloo, thank you very much. I'm follow you back

Hi Marinesh, welcome to steemit, i followed you and wants to see more from your post. Please follow me too.. im also new here just like you..

Hello @mikel2la1 , nice to meet you. Of course, I'll follow you back

thanks Marines...looking forward to more of your blogs...

welcome to Steem @marinesb ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

heeello! thank you, I'm following you back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48