You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ------""Allow Me to Introduce Myself....""-------

These are some seriously good drawings Gibson. Whilst SirKnight considers himself extremely talented in swordsmanship and jousting, he can't draw for peanuts. Incidentally - do you still live in Venezuela? If so - how are things? Welcome to Steemit. SirKnight.

Sort:  

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY PUBLICATION AND VOTING I WILL DO THE SAME THANK YOU I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS AND THANK YOU FOR THE WELCOME

If I am still living in Venezuela, I am looking for a way to earn money to emigrate to another country. The economic crisis is strong and I need economic help. In Venezuela, my art has no value and nobody takes it into account. I would like to leave Venezuela and be able to fulfill my goals and dreams :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47