HELLO LOVELY PEOPLE: From the freshest Steemian in town

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, Hello Steemianssteem_hello.png
My name is Lukman, a Programmer, Writer, Freelancer, Blogger and a Learner. I am from NIGERIA, WEST AFRICA, I am so excited to be part of the steemit Family. I know it will be nice to see the image of who Lukman is.
20160623_144614.jpg
I am so glad to be finally here, to be here with creative minded people and people with intellects is an honour, I say thank you.
thankusteem.jpg
Before I go on, i need to give the honour to whom honour is due, I pledge to Nigeria my country and the people who have made a great Impact in changing the world. My respects to you @surpassinggoogle and the entire team of @steemgigs and @teardrop. Nigeria is a great country and a country with alot of natural resources, very blessed and have different types of people, i couldn't choose any country else. I am proud to be a Nigerian.
steemnaija.jpg
I have learned a lot over the years from people close and far. I am a student, a learner and a fellow with an open mind.
So, I am looking forward to learn more about other peoples’ culture, experience, life, journey, pain and joy.
Though I have never travelled out of Nigeria before, but I’ve made meaningful relationships and also worked with people from different corners of the world.
Well i am a very jovial and social person and i have a lot of hobbies in which football is one of them, I am a die hard fan of manchester united and i always wanna showcase that anywhere i go.....
steem_club.jpg
I wouldnt wanna bore my new found family with too much talks so i guess i should stop here and you will get be getting alot of educative posts form me as time goes on, especially about my country Nigeria...
And kudos to the brains behind steemit, a very innovative and spectacular idea, Respect guys @steemit
steemimage.jpg.
Respect People, lets make the world a better place... To my new found Family, I salute you guys... AM I WELCOMED
@introduceyourself @introducemyself @stach @steemit @steemgigs

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to the awesome Steemit community @sirewales :) x

Hey there and welcome to Steemit.

This platform rocks and you can totally make a success out of it by following a few simple steps.

Remember to post content that's not only relevant but useful as well.

Steemians love useful content and it is a sure way of improving your reputation and standing in the community.

An additional pointer which is really great, is that you should always comment constructively with useful feedback - which is what commenting was designed for.

The more you comment, and the more useful articles you post, the more up-votes (which cost you nothing) you'll receive and of course, followers.

In turn, this further improves your starting ranking of 25. Another point I'd love to make is that articles should be attractive and neatly spaced out.

Enjoy Steemit and be sure to check out my blog at @imagendevoz

welcome to steemit

Hi! hope you have a great journey here at steemit and stay active as much as possible so soon you'll be one of the great whales of this platform.

Thank you, its a pleasure.


Welcome to Steemit @sirewales!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, my simple advise to you is, try and pick a posting schedule that works for your lifestyle and stick with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44