My introductory post

Greetings Steemians! I am Oriamaja Victor from Ondo state, Nigeria.
image
My primary aim here is to write. I write motivational and science posts, and I also write quality articles based on important and critical topics with a view to giving you an insights by unearthing and tackling mystifying issues.

@ttopswag and @hillarie introduced me to Steemit through a project started by @ehiboss and @of plainer

I cogitate steemit as a wonderful world where knowledge and talents are thoroughly showcased. Wait, have I mentioned that I have the talents of singing, drumming and footballing? OK, now you know.

I also see Steemit as a new home for me. I bargain for the love, encouragements, motivations, inspirations, support, the comments and of course, the constructive exposition waiting for me here as the latter, along side activeness are important factors that Will guide me in my way to adeptness.
I really hope for continuous alliance in this wonderful society and equally hope that you won't hit me too hard when I don't deliver up to my expectations, but I will try my best to keep it soaring high!
image

I believe you will enjoy my works.

Thanks!

Sort:  

follow me and see my post and i will follow you too

Alright bro

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sire-vickie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome on board, bro

Congratulations @sire-vickie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hello and welcome to steemit. I love it when friends invite friends. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. i think you will find many friends. I hope you have fun and come say hello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38