Hello Fellows, David from India

Its Been hours joining STEEMIT community and i am in Love with this thing .

I guess i can make a short income from writing a Blog posts here on Steem .

I am dedicated to my work because beyond the affection that is generated in the place, it is the passion you have for what you do and how much I like to create content is what makes me so happy.

Life is full of obstacles, and many times we decay for many of them, and I have learned a lot that when something happens to you or when you have so many stumbles in life is why each one of them makes you grow.

I love like crazy to my country India and I Thank to my God every day for allowing me to be part of this land which is  so beautiful that fills the life of many with beautiful moments.


I hope you like everything I will bring you and I will upload to this network so they know much more about me.

Please support me , If You like Please Follow me and as I am New ,guys please guide me through steemit in comments.

Thank You Very much for Reading.

Sort:  

Great post! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

I am definitely checking this out . Thanks for this . Seeking more help from you in future . Please Follow me Back
_/_

Nice to meet you, @sirdavid! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37