You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is @patze introduced by @gentbynature

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Huh. Imagine that. I get a lot of new minnows asking me to read their intro posts and I tend to scan through, see little of interest and politely excuse myself, but there were a few interesting things about your post that made me take notice. You're going to do well here. There's a lot of things that you have in common with other people I like here and if you come around the discord chat much you'll find them pretty fast.

Enjoy your stay. Comment and make friends. Chat in discord. Build your content and your following. All will be well!

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you for this comment. At the moment everything is new and seems really abstract to me. I could not decide on the next topic =D

When we don't know what to do... the best thing to do is just sit still, and learn where we are. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15