You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proper Introduction of myself. Hey steemians! Let's Connect!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I grew up in Northern VA in the DC area! I also played semi-pro paintball back in the 90s! Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

Sort:  

wow, that's very interesting to know :) thank you . followed you back! you have a good content btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56