Self-taught Artist

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Harvey Hongco, I've been making artworks since I was a little boy and competing other brilliant artists for many events for a long time, but the scarcity or limited sources pull me down for making wonderful artworks and being resourceful lift my self up in painting emotional works. I never been in a formal study in Arts and I just discovered it within my self , it is really hard to find many costumers or commission works because I am not that established artist that is why I eagerly want to learn and to master this field not only for money but for expressing my self how beautiful the world of art is.1921999_10201622438029457_1216524810_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit ! Feel free to reach out if any issues!

Hi,I am Ann. I am a new member here also. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit.
Ps. Your picture is so cool!


Welcome to Steemit @siningnihongco!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi friend
I have read and am very happy
And yes your content is very nice.

hi @siningnihongco Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @siningnihongco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @siningnihongco
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got sofar;-)

your first publication looks promising;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69