An Introduction, that might bring We are together

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit community, My name is Fachrurrazi age of 34 years, I was born in Aceh Sumatra and now I live in the city Lhoksuemawe Aceh Sumatra. steemit here on the platform I use singapasee name.

I want to be your friend in the world steemit, because I think we have the same hobby of reading, writing and photography and adventure. I hope we can become good friends here.

At first I knew steemit social blogging platform as this from my friend when we drinking coffee together at a coffee shop in the city of residence, namely @safar01 and @curiesea. They deliberately introduced steemit platform on me because I am also fond slingshot various objects and I like to write things that are great.

When I'm running the business as a property developer and construction in Aceh Sumatra. Some of the positions that I have ever run across a construction company started from Logistic, Site Manager and Project Manager.

In my free time I also worked at the Non Goverment Organizations CISAH led by @keuudeip. In this institution are also a lot of my comrades including @safar01, @vannour. and others.

Those days, I also spent much time in social work to assist and guide the poor in terms of economic empowerment. and at this moment I'm doing research for taro cultivation development satoimo. Her story has been published locally mediated Aceh-Sumatra see Link:

I enclose below as well as the location of taro Satoimo garden location that was my flower some time ago. and you can also see the picture I included below. See Link to looking map


You can also see me in some other social media


Facebook : Singa Pasee
Instagram : Fachrurrazi
Email : [email protected]
Mobile Phone : +62 811 670 714 8

Follow me @singapasee


Sort:  

Hello @singapasee,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

Thank you very much to @steemtrail. I became proud of my post today elected by the people of SteemTrail as one of the top picks. Gladly now I will visit Steem Trail.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi @singapasee, I'm happy to see a good amount of Aceh-nese people on Steemit.

Saya saudara dari Malaysia :)

Thank you @kevinwong
Berarti kita hanya berjarak antar pulau dari aceh sumatra.
Saya juga sering mengunjungi negara anda.

Saya pernah mengunjungi Indonesia, tapi di sekitar Jakarta sahaja. Tengah tahun 2017, mungkin saya akan pergi ke Aceh untuk 1 minggu. Mungkin kita boleh bergaul dan mengembara pada masa itu :)

@kevinwong, Saya sangat senang anda akan berkunjung ke Aceh, semoga kita dapat berjumpa.

Ok, terimakasih. Saya akan menunggu kehadiran @kevinwong di negeri saya. Mungkin banyak hal yang bisa kita bicarakan.

Nyan ground cek Nga

Groun kiban cek van, kei hana meuphom dum nyoe... Ha ha ... Bak na cerita cek leh di ateuh. Kiban topi na cocok..?

Tinggai ta bh'ok2 laju, hana meudaleh sapeu 😆

Mr. @kevinwong give me support, I want to perform again in steemit like last year

Sounds like you have a very interesting job.

Thank you @solarguy, nor I only work in local companies

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Yes, thank you very much @pilgrimtraveler

selamat datang bang @singapasee :D

Gek dek @intan beu meutuah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43