You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: o look, I forgot to say hello.

Another Belgian 😁 At this pace, we'll be ruling SteemIt soon, lol.

Welcome to the platform, @purplepencil.
If you publish your next post, and it is as enjoyable to read as this one, feel free to let me know about it by leaving a link in the comments section of this post.

I'm.prepared to help you get started by delegating some of my Steem Power to you, which will allow you to become more active without running out of Resource credits all the time. But before I do that, I'd like to know a little bit more, mainly about the quality of your content, and whether you plan to post and engage regularly and stick around this time 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi simplymike thanks for your support, weeeelll I did just make another post but I don't know if it's as enjoyable for you to read as it was for me to share. The "plan" is to share when I feel like it and that's working out so far 😁
https://partiko.app/purplepencil/balance-is-balance-ahwlwior?referrer=purplepencil

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44