You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how I will work in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@jan23com, I can truely say you made a very good start here on SteemIt, unlike many others.
SteemIt is a world full of contradictions - it’s nothing different than rhe real world out there. There are money-makers, who only care for themselves, but there’s also an amazing community that is supporting each other.
Just the other day, I read a post that made clear that the best way to survive here is to forget about the money, and enjoy making new connections.
I’ve got the feeling you’re on the right track. Keep up the good work.
And if you have any questions, feel free to ask. There will always be someone that is prepared to help you out :0)

Sort:  

I spent the 1st few weeks mostly just watching, it was a bit boring as I just watched how the interactions went. I gained some knowledge tho. :) One step at a time, you can walk a mile or ten miles. I've taken my first steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65