Introducing my humble self.

Hello stemians, I'm super excited to be part of this great platform. I am Onyinye gift from Abia state, Nigeria. I graduated from University of Cape Coast Ghana. Studied human resources management, branch manager in Portman shipping agency limited. My hobbies are cooking, travelling, reading and making new friends. All thanks to My beautiful sister @adabless for introducing me to steemit, she has been telling me about this great platform but I have been reluctant about it but finally here I am. Well, I know I would be having a wonderful experience here and I intend to make posts that are relevant, educating and interesting.


I and @adabless

Sort:  

Hi,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Thank you. It's nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit dear.
I hope to see more of your post.
Enyoy your stay

Hi
Ohyinye😊
I'm ByungChan from Korea
I want make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and followed you.
It's my introduction

Welcome to Steemit @simplegift.

I'm also new here, started 7 days ago

Anyway, here's 5 quick tips I learnt thus far...

  1. Authenticity is King...
  2. Begin with Baby Steps (Daily)...
  3. Create Original Content...
  4. Develop Others...
  5. Enjoy Yourself...

Hope it helps. God Bless!

Your friend,

Mel @coachmelleow

p/s - I've been to Nigeria twice now as I founded a Social Initiative called #IAmCatalyst http://www.iamcatalyst.live where we support Social Entrepreneurs with Coaching. Hope to see you this year. :)

Thanks for the tips. Hope to see you too.

Welcome to the community dear

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit..

Welcome pretty sis. I hope you enjoy your stay here

Thanks dear, sure I am

Welcome to Steemit dearie..
Am looking forward to more from you..
Steem on and Stay awesome..

Thanks a bunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55