Introducing

Hello there!
My name is Simon, Poland. I found this site thankfully to @michałx2008x.
What it will be about?
It will be about me and my life. I am 23 years old, living in Poland, in small city (about 90 k people).
What am I doing in my life?
Working as service in security hardware company (small corporation) and studing logistic at engineer degree. At this point i'm about to finish it ( half of the year left).
I will be posting more posts, pictures etc to let you know how am I doing.

Sort:  

Witaj Simon! :D Życzę miłej zabawy na platformie :)


Welcome to Steem @simonwonka.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@simonwonka, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Holla simon, nice to meet you. welcome to steemit

All the best
Greeting from indonesia

You are welcome to steem community

Hello @simonwonka! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42