You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello From Nepal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

edit: she verified through facebook
hi & welcome.
however your intro looks a little suspicious. for a 1st post you seem very careful about image sources to avoid flags, yet no attempt at verifying your pics (which could be just be taken off someones facebook or instagram).
consider adding a picture holding a steemit sign so we know it's really you
example:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raynarojas/hello-steemit-i-m-rayna-2017317t14551z

Sort:  

I appreciate your opinion, but to avoid flags I haven't used pics even from my own fb.
These pics here haven't ever been uploaded in any social media site or the internet.
I don't use instagram, twitter , but facebook and here is the link to my fb account( just for your confirmation)
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008338306258
Any doubts? clear it up.
Thank you!

if you can post a pic holding a steemit sign then that would clear it up.
or you can post on facebook that you joined steemit.
have fun.

reason for flag: her other post makes me feel it's n impersonator.
https://steemit.com/photography/@deepapoudel/my-trip-to-sikkim

@simoneighties , your skeptical behavior have so disappointed me !
You told me to post on facebook and so I did, by the way I don't steemit sign which I can hold up and click a snap.
It's me and 100% me, with no proofs how can you say I am an impersonator . and by the way how my other post confirms it ?? how ??
I have linked a fb id too, msg me and have you replied then it will clear your doubts !!

cannot see any post on your facebook. i'll remove the flag. but I remain dubious. I'll let steemcleaners verify.

ok now I see the post. thanks for verifying. sorry for the hassle but there's been plenty of impersonators on steemit.
warm welcome and now just enjoy! :)

yeah , sure why not !
you can check my post also , it's already there

@simoneighties it's because I have made my fb post private , okay for your confirmation I will remove that post and post a new post with audience as public , check it in 2 mins...thank you!

sure, thank you!

thank you, anyway !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34