Hello, Steemit! I'm Rayna ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello there, Steemians! I'm Rayna, image a working law student from the Philippines. Graduated with a degree in Political Science. My aunt @immarojas introduced me to Steemit months ago, so now this is my introductory post. I have no idea as yet on what I am doing in steemit but hopefully I will learn the ropes just like any newbie here.

Currently, I'm a family court employee, who acts as translator of the court; administers oath to witnesses; marks exhibits introduced in evidence; prepares all minutes of the court session; and prepares court calendars and the records of cases set for hearing. Since we're in a family court, we mostly handle annulment cases for civil & criminal cases involving minors. At night, I'm attending my law subjects for me to pursue my dream to become a lawyer.

As i love travelling, am trying to check some places in and around metro manila. Hiking places can be found and are accesible from the capital. ๐Ÿค—

Sort: ย 

Welcome! Don't fall off!

No worries, it hurts less than falling in love. Lol! Just kidding. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks, @neoxian! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Thanks, @darthnava. ๐Ÿ˜Š Still not familiar with steemit but I'll do my best to catch up! ๐Ÿ˜…

A long wait but it's good you've posted your intro. Have fun in here ;) Wanna see your hiking pics in here.

True, the long wait is over! Hahahaha. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yes, I will!!! Thanks, tita! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Go and explore..there's loads of topics here to choose from :)

Looking forward to learning more about your work! Sounds interesting. Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy and explore :)

Yay! Thank you for your warm welcome! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit @raynarojas. Best of luck to you

Thanks, @gringalicious! ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome to steemit @raynarojas

Thanks, @homeartpictures ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome...

Welcome Rayna! Love the photo :-)

Thankyouuu! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit :-)

Thanks, @aiqabrago ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome @raynarojas

What a great view you have in that photo!

Thanks, @azfix! ๐Ÿ˜Š that's one of the peaks of Mt. Hapunang Banoi in Montalban, Rizal, Ph. โ˜บ๏ธ

Looks awesome, if you have more photos from around that location I would love to see a post from you about it. :)

@immarojas did well. Welcome! @raynarojas :) '-rojas' means something?

Thanks @bontonstory!! i don't think it means something, it's spanish though :)

๐Ÿค— See you~ @immarojas

Yep, she's my pretty aunt. ๐Ÿ˜‚ thankyouuu! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes, I think you have a nice aunt. Thank you @raynarojas See you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54