You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have said I'm not much for games, but reading you @newbiegames @davemccoy and @abh12345 I do hope there will be one I can follow. Sounds great so far as I've found posts to read. A lotto game, I had asked of the 50 names that are allowed in the grid of 16. I need instruction to find this list as although I know some of the names I have are on that list, I do not think all sixteen I wanted to grid are. Any help, simple instruction, on how and where to find said list would be appreciated. Before you baffle me with your common language, I don't understand much I read on techie stuff. I am not a computer user. In fact I've written more here on steemit than in my whole life previously. The first computer my kids bought me last year, crashed so, that it was necessary to send to Dell, as IT techies couldn't fix. So, I Am Good, ai¿ just not savvy. Thank-you. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79