Congratulations, it's a boy!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, it's a boy!


Hello and Welcome to my Steemit page,

I’m Simatricus: a 20-something Melbourne university student whose passions and interests are as varied as a bargain bin on boxing day. But luckily for you, my new best friend, that means you will always find something new here. Whether its one of my musings (a poem, short story or exert), a contezulisation of a film in its expanded universe, or a discussion on the practical use of superpowers, to name a few, I can always guarantee a eclectic mixture. If fiction isn’t your chalice of moon juice rest assured, as a harem of my great loves exist in reality; such as history, theology, philosophy and politics. All of which will of course get their moment in the luminous rays of attention.

With that being said I know full well that some readers may not enjoy such topical leaps and bounds but I hope those who do will enjoy themselves. So prepare yourself for a saucy little jaunt with me and I hope we can have some fun together.

Formats will vary, styles will change, syntax will stupefy and vocabulary will befuddle: because Ladies and Gentlemen I’m here to share and that is exactly what I intend to do.

With regards,
Simatricus.

Biggie didn't die, he just turned into a lanky white guy.

follow me @simantricus if you want to enter my obscene mind.

Jazzed to be joining the Steemit community, thanks for having me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You look like you should be starring in a Tarantino movie with that photo, he he. See you around! Kate

aww thank you! Ill see you around haha

Your intro was probably the most outstanding I ever seen on this platform. Would love to read more, so... Please do write more!

Well now there's a unique Steemit intro. Welcome, and I do look forward to those discussions on the practical use of superpowers. :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hi, thanks for your lovely words! I will defo make sure to hit you up if in need :)

I really enjoyed your intro. Welcome to Steemit. I fairly new myself. Have fun. Stay positive my friend

hahah, I'm glad you enjoyed it! You too my friend

A big welcome to you @felixsander , Am glad to have you here on steemit.
'' biggie did not die he turned into a lanky white guy''
This made me laugh so hard. 😁😁😁
I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Unique intro, welcome to steemit :)
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers! Check out the others ;)
Greets!

Thanks so much!!!

I'm just here to show appreciation to those badass glasses

stop it you'll make me blush!

Haha, I see a young Hunter S Thompson in that picture. I'm following you to find out if I'm right 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63