Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally! I have my Steemit account after so long. When I was first introduced to Steemit by my husband I was very pregnant. All I wanted to do was nothing (if you can relate ;p). So a bit about myself. I was born in Medan, a town in Indonesia. Came to Kuala Lumpur to study and little did I know, I'm making this place my home now. I'm happily married and a mother of two little human being that makes life so colorful.

IMG_4519.jpg

Besides being a mom, I also have a passion for​ singing. Music has been a huge part of my life since a young age and I am glad it still is now. I am a music teacher (daytime) and performer (nighttime). LOL. Here's a song that I performed during a showcase - "Take Me To Church".

Thanks for reading up. Hope to see you guys around! 😄

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

The STEEM Engine

Sort:  

Hellooooo!!!! I don't know if you have heard of me from @calebleejl haha, anyways nice to meet you and WELCOME TO STEEMIT! Btw I love your voice, big fan here😊hope to see more wonderful chemistry of you and @calebleejl!

hello! you did a good job too. jia you! look forward to more of your covers 💪 see you around :)

Welcome to steemit

thank you :)

Hi Silvia :) welcome to steemit!!! I love ur introduction:P congrats once again to this adorable princess !!! Hope to see u soon

heyyy!! thank you so much. yea a princess indeed ;P

hello! thanks for dropping by :)

Welcome 老师! let's grow together!!

hello student. bet u having fun there with @calebleejl :D see u around !

Keren Banget !! Terus sukses kak :)

haha! terima kasih :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you on board.

hi! glad to be on board! :)

Welcome Silvia!

thanks! see you around!

Hi silvia!!!
Welcome on board!!! :)

steph!!! glad to be on board! <3 Looking forward for more :)

woohoo! 😍

oh yeaaaaa :):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37