You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction of Kerris Ravenhill ....and my other self, The Bloody Raven

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is one of the best intro posts i have ever read.

I was suggested to visit this post by a #steemsilvergold member as you have been nominated to be added to the group. We are the biggest and best silver stacking group on Steemit. I cant wait to see some posts about your coins if you have plans to post them.

Sort:  

Well that was my first post, working on my second and it takes time. Something about my own Stacking plans, then compare that to the Bloody Raven's Stacking Plan. Got a few pics, some thoughts and comments, maybe some arts and crafts. Give a few days to put it together. Arrh!

Stacking plans? and alter ego stacking plans? You have 2 stacking plans. I wish i had thought of that.

Thank you for replying back to my comment, i look forward to your future posts. Ohhh, and you have been given a 2nd vote by another steemsilvergold member. I have now confirmed your membership and your are part of the #steemsilvergold silver/gold community.
Welcome to the group Raven

Why Thank you for the news and we're both in. having dual personalities does have it's hitches ever since my skull accidentally pummeled his beloved Baseball bat. Shame that my nose won't be the same but I won't be easy prey next time. Life goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66