Celebrating my first 100 followers on steemit :)))

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Its been a little less then a week since i joined the steemit community and started writing about what i find useful and interesting.

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers (109 actually) here on Steemit. This is crazy, Im feeling famous like Lady Gaga right now :).

article-1286896741219-0ae440cc000005dc-105070_466x310.jpg

I would like to thank everyone for following me. I hope you keep enjoying my posts.

In the future I will continue to write about cryptocurrency (bitcoin mostly) and other topics that include useful tutorials and guides. All of that will be spiced up with daily memes.

For the people who want to know a little bit more about me, here you can read my introduction post: http://steemit.com/introduction/@silgro/let-me-grace-you-with-my-presence

Enjoy your day everyone!!! :)))

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Thats great numbers in a week. Took me a few to get those in.

Thank you very much :)

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Thank you buddy :)

Nice to meet you, @silgro! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much :)

Gusto en conocerte y te voy a seguir me interesa el mundo de la criptomoneda

Congratulation! Felicitaciones! Que bueno empezar a tener crecimiento..

Congratulations @silgro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yoyoyo! Your account seems new so I am offering you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33