You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit ! I am Tiffany, bitcoin enthusiast, cam girl and recently, Steemit fan!

Hi Tiffany, nice to have you here. If you switch out your 2nd pic for your first one you'll probably earn an additional $10,000. Might as well just click on edit post and do it. It's been proven here already :)

Sort:  

I know it shows the coffee as thumbnail....but this is what it is ..a nice conversation over a cup of coffee! Thank you for your advice tho, i appreciate it. I am already shocked and amazed how far it got this post so i really want to leave it like it is :D

I guess I still after all these years don't understand female logic :) Thanks for the coffee. Unlike a lot of the other girls crushing it in the newsfeed you actually are involved in the world of Crypto, not just saying it :) You deserve to be at the top and if you have a picture of your ass on here might as well slap one of your face for the thumbnail but that's just the way my brain works.

Actually there are 2 pics of my ass!!! Which one did u miss ? Ahahahahahhaahh I am actually laughing my ass right now. Thank you for the comments , they are really appreciate it and you are welcome for the coffee!

@kain-jc Lol i think u just proved a point there, didn't you ?

I noticed those pics of your ass, and your face, and your cleavage...KACHING! Not sure what they guy above meant about you being involved in the crypto world? I didn't notice anything else..did you write something? ;) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50