Blog1: Waited so long for writing on steemit..!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,
Good morning and welcome to my first steemit blog .
I still remember the day when one of my friend introduced me to this world .
It was 22nd of february I was upset because of youtube's partial behaviour towards small creator . All of the new monetization criteria and random freezing of views .

So after doing a bit of research I decided to sign up and give this platform a try but apparently my account had to be verified , which i thought would take less than 1 hours . So i decided to explore this platform , I started to read blogs and watched a few videos on DTUBE , then checked my mail for any confirmations.
Sadly there was none.

I decided to wait till morning of 23rd of feb .
I woke up and checked my mail still nothing , then i decided to look for a solution on steemit . I got a few blogs which said it takes like 1 week for verification . At first i was pissed , why in the world would it take 1 week to verify but as it turns out it was best period for me to understand about this platform .
I started reading on it everyday and started to watch videos everyday , which made me more and more excited about writing and uploading videos because of the love and support which steemians give to the writers or content creator was overwhelming .

March 3rd/ 5:00 AM:
Just got the mail for verifaction best thing happened to me in last 24 hours .
Speaking of which, yesterday 2nd of march was Indian Featival of Colors , HOLI.
It's is my favourite festival it's all about joy, fun , reunions , forgivness .
To know more stay tuned to my D-TUBE channel because i have made a vlog which will be uploaded on D-TUBE once my exams get over .

Before going let me tell something about myself,
I am 18 years old Indian boy , I make silent comedy videos on youtube and will be making vlogs for D-TUBE and blogs STEEMIT which will be doped with lot of jokes and few life lessons which i observe in daily life .
I know some you might be thinking that "what will a 18 years old boy tell about life"
According to me 'MATURITY COMES WITH EXPERIENCE NOT AGE ' and I have seen many ups and downs in just 18 years . Oh and i am also and standup comic under construction .

So that's all for now stay tuned for furter update.

Thankyou ,
silentcomedian.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @silentcomedian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50