This is me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi all ..
Greetings from me to all friends. Previously let me introduce myself. Introduce my name is Putri. I am a student at a university in Lhoksemawe. I am the third child of two siblings. I chose to use the name ** sikitingkebo ** in my account name ... Because I think the name is unique, funny, and fun. It was a nickname, which was called by the closest person to me when I was a child.

The story was still a child, still not wearing a hijab. Indeed, from the beginning until now my hair is curly. Where ever I was, every close person who liked to be joke would call me with a kebo call. Called with a call like that doesn't make me annoyed or upset, because indeed everyone must have their own unique name.


image

Before I got to know this steemit application, I also used a lot of other social media such as Facebook, and Instagram, but it could only be mediocre media. After I found out about steemit, which he said by sharing on media platforms like steemit, we can get a wage, though not much, depending on the quality of the posts, so I will move from the usual social media to the extraordinary.

That's a brief introduction from me. So, please for support from friends, so that it can be a joint success.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you, please support me

Congratulations @sikitingkebo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Serious ini pakai nama sikitingkebo? Kiting artinya kaki pincang, kebo = kerbau. Kerbau pincang? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe
Begini, saya hanya mengartikan kitingkebo dari istilah bahasa aceh saja seperti keuriteng= keriting dan keuribo= kebo.. Tidak mengartikan makna kiting dan kebo berdasarkan arti yg sebenarnya. 😂

Oalah....iya...iya.. jadi ngerti saya ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @sikitingkebo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy

Saya upvote kamu : Posting bagus dan pakai tag: #indonesia
yuk saling follow banyak teman banyak rezeki.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello putri alias kitingkebo. Selamat bergabung, terus konsisten menulis. Dan salam kenal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mohon dukungannya. Salam kenal kembali !

Okesip sama-sama

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68