You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ೫┘ I am a spine: a long, dancing snake. If I’m cold-blooded, I wasn’t always so. Forgive me not. ┌೪

Nice. Very nice. Can't help but be reminded of these words:

“There must be some way out of here,” said the joker to the thief
“There’s too much confusion, I can’t get no relief
Businessmen, they drink my wine, plowmen dig my earth
None of them along the line know what any of it is worth”

“No reason to get excited,” the thief, he kindly spoke
“There are many here among us who feel that life is but a joke
But you and I, we’ve been through that, and this is not our fate
So let us not talk falsely now, the hour is getting late”

Sort:  

Wow... :0
Where is this from?

All Along the Watchtower. Originally by Bob Dylan. Made famous by Jimi Hendrix, perfectly reimagined by Bear McReary.

Awesomeness! Thank you so much for sharing this with me :D

It was my pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69